h1

THEY TOOK MY PINK CARD!

October 1, 2011

“They’re outnumbered, Sarge. If I got dealt a shit hand like that, I’d cheat under the table too.”

National Service isn’t as bad as they make it out to be actually. It’s not like all the training is done in a forest miles away from nowhere.

Anyways, have some funny pictures to pass the time. They might not be much, but then again it’s not like I can go hunting for funny images when I’m denied access to the greater part of the Internet five-and-a-half days a week.

Also, previously I set the header to a near-illegal picture of Sakura Kyoko because I’m a massive moefag at heart. I mean seriously, Kyouko is loev. Lots of it. Actually I just got bored of the F-22A EMD header and I’m currently trying to find a better one. FUCK OFF, BUSHCOWN!

Photobucket

Everything’s better with Zakus! Or Zeonic suits in general. Also jokesubs, blah blah, yadda yadda. I’m pretty sure there’s a real translated version of this somewhere though… But I just can’t give enough fucks worth to find it.

Photobucket

I don’t know what the fuck I was doing when I pieced this together. Must have been high or something.

Photobucket

So General Raisha sent me a cool little map of what the internet was supposed to be like. Red indicates where I have gone before. As you can see, restaurents will likely still remain closed due to BETA.

Photobucket

There’s a faggot troll in all of us. You just have to learn how to embrace it.

And last but not least…

Photobucket

And a reminder to be diligent students. Take extra special care if your teacher is an axe murderer extraordinaire… or a fireman aspirant.

Leave a Reply

