h1

Forever Alone! Entry 1

February 16, 2011

“ALWAYS ANGRY! ALL THE TIME!”

Angry Marines War Cry

 

________________________________________

Day #1

I woke up in an unfamiliar place. Definitely not my seaside spawn point. I cursed the pantheon definitely staring down at me as I realised my spawn point had switched out under me.

 

Day #2

I realized I can’t mope forever. It must be karma that my past and distant failed attempt at messing with spawn point placement screwed me up that badly. But still, I spent the day looking at the square sun lying on a bed of sand. Managed to get some wool from a passing sheep which then headbutted me into a small hole for payment.

 

Day #3

I was lucky for the first night, but not the second. With a few arrows up my ass, I realised I could still access the menu panel from my stomach. I switched it to peaceful and spent the afternoon breaking arrows… and discovering that I can do otherworldly communication me.

 

Day #4

Thank the Heavenly Flat Lords of the Square Castle that it was Gen. Raisha I made contact with. On his advice, I began to build a gigantic landmark in preparation of what he called the savior of lost Minecrafters.

 

Day#5

The construction continues. I have dug up enough sand to unearth the stone blocks under the desert. The monument is rising steadily. By the end of the day, the arrow is done.

 

Day #6

I decided that the arrow could use a bit of a height increase. Bar my painful drops (which by now feel nothing more than dull impacts)  I rebuilt an entire section of the arrow. Eventually reaching the clouds, I took a moment to savour the wind, and check to see if I am truly out of the range of my glorious seaside cottage.

 

Day #7

I rested. And the skeletons came back.

 

Day #8

Bless the sun.  I got a few more arrows, but they are for naught. Upon the advice of Gen. Raisha again, I began to construct Firebase Alpha. The cacti grew fast. But alas; iron is scarce.

 

Day #9

There is a strange tingling… As though it is telling me that the mysterious savior known as the Cartographer might come soon.

 

AND IN OTHER NEWS, COSPLAY BUSHCOWN RETURNS! JUST DROPPING BY TO SAY THAT VICTORY GENDUM IS BEST GENDUM SERIES OF THE FRANCHISE! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Well, not really. But at least we’re sure that he was trying to ruin the franchise with that. When it didn’t…

Leave a Reply

