h1

Ami desu~ Mami desu~ Ami Mami desu~!

October 22, 2010

“They called him the Devil’s Pact. Not because of his battlefield accomplishments, but because every team he fought with ended up dead.”

 

Mm. Dinner. Also, recently I’ve been addicted to Gentlementlemen. Go search that up on Youtube.

I’ve also managed to find a good video on world politics. Maybe

Not much to update really. No new model kits except for my spectacular backlog, so I guess B-07 gonna be cold for a while…?

Anyways, I’ve started watching SRW OG: The Inspectors. Serious shit, that one.

FANSERVICE TO THE LEFT!

FANSERVICE TO THE RIGHT!

FANSERVICE ABOVE!

FANSERVICE BELOW!

OMGOBARIWASAHE*TAIDIRECTOR

NOWONDERHEISSUCHAPROATDELICIOUSSAKURAPRAWNZ

ANDEVERYONEINTHEOGANIMEHASABOOBUPGRADES

LOLLOLLOLL!!!!!1111111111111111111111

.

Recently, Gen. Raisha has been kind enough to loan me Miki Hoshii to help out around B-07. Other than accidentally laser-welding Bushcown’s left leg onto his right buttock (which took me three hours to undo and cost me 40 Ctrl and Z keyboard buttons, and that’s as much as four tens, by the way), Miki has been very helpful around the base (I had no idea you could build a nuclear reactor out of Coca-Cola and a lime or two) and I have no complains about her short tenure here in this outpost.

And since the patron saint of Onigiri made her stop here, of course pictures with the garage fairies had to be taken.

I'm here to spend the night with you nyan~ ♥

I heard you like cats, Onii-chan! ~nyan! ♥

I'll do a special dance just for you nyan~♥!

And the Final Smash would be…

*insert obligatory yuri-related dialogue here*

Mah boi, this yuri is what all true warriors strive for.

Leave a Reply

