h1

“Not to be an ass, but ‘I am legion’ still means nothing but one man, kid.”

February 4, 2009

“THE GODS WILL SMITE YOU! WE ARE BLESSED BY THOSE FROM ABOVE; THEY WILL DRIVE THE TRAITORS AND SINNERS INTO THE GROUND – What?”


I’m feeling what an Imperial Guardsman would be feeling if his commanding Commisar just told him to hold a crumbling fortress against a Khorne Chaos legion alone. Because of the immense workload this three weeks to come, Linebarrels of Iron reviews probably won’t be up if I can’t find time. Heck, I even have to cut down on my anime watching habits… ugh.

4koma11

Yeah, that was it. Now excuse me while I try to rectify the problem before smashing something.

2 comments

  1. Seriously man your taking nonsense!!!!! What does a guard, a crumbling fortress and line-barrel got to do with your homework!!!!! You’ve been playing to much “Dawn of Wars” and your turning crazy that they don’t even accept your birthday during NS!!!!


  2. Because my homework is in CHAOS!!! XD

    Also I would like to say that Ork manpower > Tau manpower. 😦



Leave a Reply

