h1

“Nuns with flamethrowers?” “No, it’s SPACE nuns with flamethrowers.”

January 30, 2009

“Why would they need to forcefully take territory when the Alliance, by sowing distrust between native civilians and the forces it stations in any area, are already giving up those territories themselves?”

I might be pushing it if I said that the Adeptus Sororitas burnt a heretical cult near my house today, but they way it occured, that was the first thing I though of.

dsc01115

There was one fire truck at the scene; I’m amazed that they managed to stop the friggin’ blaze before reinforcements arrived. Well this is one of the risks of living near a plantation/government plant nursery/random green patch. When it gets dry, it blazes.

Other than that, nothing much, really. I’m still desperately finding time to complete the 1/144 Seravee I have on my hands now, but it seems low in proority compared to the mountain of stuff that’s smothered my “Inbox” for quite some time now. So apologies, but Linebarrels Of Iron 16 will be tomorrow, 31st January.

Leave a Reply

