h1

I will pierce the heavens with my peashooter! Puttputtputtputtputt…

September 7, 2008

“Crazy fool! Why do you always jump? One of these days, you’re gonna land on somethin’ as stubborn as you are! And I don’t do bits and pieces!”

Staff Sergent Avery Johnson Jr. from Halo 3; level ‘Arrival’.

Meh, not much this time. Some random pictures I found butt-splitting funny, but… meh.

Well, so much for rooting for a coupling with Kallen. Seems like the technology's really advanced there, especially in the sex change department...

Well, so much for rooting for a coupling with Kallen. Seems like the technology there's rather advanced... especially in the "body reconstruction" area.

The scary thing is, he, I mean she, looks pretty moe in that.

Life is rather funny that you do nothing when your pile in “In” is higher than the Olympus Mons, and that you are bored out of your skull when there’s nothing for you to do.

One more!

Noo! My limited-addition Kira and Athrun yaoi figure! It's broken!

Noo! My limited-addition Kira and Athrun yaoi figure! It's broken!

Doh! It must have cost a bomb.

I feel a bit dizzy after laughing so much.

Finally. Someone did the right thing and made this.

Finally. Someone did the right thing and made this. That's right; bash that moronic bastard until he can't move. Suzaku-hate, for the win!

Announcer: Perfect! Challenger Kallen wins!

Er... Kidou Shojo Asuran-san? FOr the sake of the world's sanity, I hope not.

Er... Kidou Shojo Asuran-san? For the sake of the world's sanity, I hope not. >_<

Neko-mimi on a chibi maid… a new fad, perhaps?

Ranger Blue! Ranger Orange! Ranger Blonde! Ranger Green! Ranger (Angsty)White!

Ranger Blue! Ranger Orange! Ranger Blonde! Ranger Green! Ranger (Angsty)White!

What are they going to do, summon the Zaftgazord?! Hmm… Aegis makes the head, Miguel’s GINN for the body, Buster for the right arm, Blitz and Duel for the legs…

One more… I have to stop laughing sometimes…

I can symphatise, mon.

I can sympathize, mon.

Seriously, I would have kicked the bastard off the bed. If it was a girl (which was what was originally the case, sort of), I would still have woke her up. This goes beyond simple fandom, man.

Today’s character of the week is Tatsuhiro Satō, from the anime series, Welcome To the N.H.K.!. A university dropout and a hikikomori into his third year of isolation(poor dude), he’s the protagonist of this sad and rather witty, but depressing anime. Having hardly any interaction with other people and being afraid of… well, being laughed at whenever he leaves the house and ventures into the big and scary outside world(hear, hear). You can’t see much hope for him. Of course, there’s always the female lead to appear and save the- I mean, his day, but…

God, it’s depressing just thinking about it. I still remember getting more and more lethargic as I continued with the series… well, you get the idea.

And as a final, parting gift for this post… it’s for a pink blob.

Well...

What did you expect? You two had a great night together, and then she wakes up and finds that image folder in your notebook that I had sent you!

Er… small… notebook, yeah? And it’s pin- I mean, a rather nice shade of grey…

Leave a Reply

